Upcoming: Start web chat, grow leads

March 12, 2020 Content Team

WEBINAR: START WEB CHAT, GROW LEADS

Thursday, 2 April 3pm GMT | 4pm CET | 10am EST

Life in the time of COVID-19 is affecting how we work and interact. Pharma are working tirelessly to find a treatment, but we all have a role to play by ensuring business continuity in this new normal.

Our contribution is to have our team ready to help you and to develop a series of best practice webinars that bring together thought leaders to share their experience in delivering value in a constantly changing environment. We hope you’ll be inspired!

Join our webinar on 2nd April and hear Jason Cappiello from Kanthal, a world leading brand in the area of industrial heating technology, share how they revolutionized their marketing processes from “too much traffic, too low-quality leads”, to:

  • Boost conversion rates to 22%
  • Generate 25% of their leads from their Chatbot
  • Achieve 56% increase in global leads

Register now

Previous Article
Recording: Start web chat, grow leads
Recording: Start web chat, grow leads

Recording of our webinar from 2nd April. Hear Jason Cappiello from Kanthal, a world leading brand in the ar...

Next Article
Chat to call. Instant leads kwalificeren. Zo simpel als bonjour.
Chat to call. Instant leads kwalificeren. Zo simpel als bonjour.

Als Sales Development Rep vul je een belangrijke functie in voor een bedrijf vandaag. Je bent het startpunt...

×

Salutation
First Name
Last Name
Country
Company
Job Title
Business Phone
Comments - optional
THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING!
Error - something went wrong!