Upcoming: Start web chat, grow leads

March 12, 2020 Content Team

WEBINAR: START WEB CHAT, GROW LEADS

Thursday, 2 April 3pm GMT | 4pm CET | 10am EST

Life in the time of COVID-19 is affecting how we work and interact. Pharma are working tirelessly to find a treatment, but we all have a role to play by ensuring business continuity in this new normal.

Our contribution is to have our team ready to help you and to develop a series of best practice webinars that bring together thought leaders to share their experience in delivering value in a constantly changing environment. We hope you’ll be inspired!

Join our webinar on 2nd April and hear Jason Cappiello from Kanthal, a world leading brand in the area of industrial heating technology, share how they revolutionized their marketing processes from “too much traffic, too low-quality leads”, to:

  • Boost conversion rates to 22%
  • Generate 25% of their leads from their Chatbot
  • Achieve 56% increase in global leads

Register now

Previous Article
Resourceful-20: A series of webinars to share ideas on how to run your business during and after COVID-19
Resourceful-20: A series of webinars to share ideas on how to run your business during and after COVID-19

Let’s see our digital economy as a blessing. Only one decade ago a WW virus outbreak probably would have ge...

No More Articles

×

Salutation
First Name
Last Name
Country
Company
Job Title
Business Phone
Comments - optional
THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING!
Error - something went wrong!